top of page

Ultimate Deception: the Exciting Sequel to Ultimate Verdict

Attorney Mike Wimer of Asheville Legal, writing as Michael Winstead, recently released a second book in his Ultimate series.

Summary of Ultimate Deception A Judge holds secret trials in a mobile courtroom. A prosecutor is blinded by revenge. A Russian spy embedded in America weaves a web of deception and carries out acts of terrorism. The secret tribunal, led by Judge Raleigh Westlake, must confront enemies from within. Their quest for justice for innocent victims leads them straight into the path of a Russian terrorist. As they become the targets, the cabal must confront their most difficult dilemma. Do they save themselves, or an innocent man?

Ultimate Deception is now available in both paperback and Kindle version on Amazon. Click here for more information and to purchase Ultimate Deception. To catch up on the first book in the series, Ultimate Verdict, you can find it here.

Recent Posts


Follow Us

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
bottom of page